Home | Contact Us | Site Map
HOME
Officers
President : Franco M. Piscitelli
Barnum Financial Group
FPiscitelli@barnumfinancial.com

Vice President: Keith Lyke
860-452-4275
Killingworth Family Pharmacy
kfpharmacy@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Dorothy Wright
860.663-1101
Financial Services
dorothywright25@sbcglobal.net

Corresponding Secretary: Ann Pellegrini
Edward Jones Financial Advisor
(860) 227-9820
ann.pellegrini@edwardjones.com

Board of Directors

Tim Gannon
860.663.1386
Gannon Photography
tim@gannonphoto.com

Jason Weinstein
203-421-8560
Budget Dry Waterproofing
www.budgetdry.com

Bob Garamella
203-834-5900
Tooher - Ferraris Insurance Group
rgaramella@toofer.com
www.toofer.com

Gary H. Schwartz
(516) 319-9520
GHS Tax Associates, Inc
Email: schw4422@aol.com
www.ghstaxassociatesinc.com

Susan Flynn
860.663-2725
Flynn Associates Real Estate LLC
susan.flynn@snet.net

Abbey Albrecht
860-663-2666
Killingworth Garage

Joseph Nuzzo
860-669-2052 21 Bartman Road
Higganum, CT 06441
joe@shoreelectric.com
www.shoreelectric.com

Sarah DePino
Michaud Accavallo Woodbridge & Cusano, LLC
(860) 663-0110
sdepino@mawccpas.com

Back row, l-r: Susan Flynn, Keith Lyke, Tim Gannon, Bob Allison, Abbey Albrecht Front row: Sarah DePino, Franco M. Piscitelli , Dorothy Wright. Missing from photo Ann Pellegrini and Jason Weinstein
Photo courtesy Peg Scofield.